Hello August!

It’s a new month, and I am ready for it. I am ready for the summer to come to an end, and more importantly I am ready for the Portrait of a Lady Runway Show that is happening in just 10ish days… I can not believe how fast time is flying by. We have been so busy in planning mode.

The other day, Kat, Marie and I went to boutiques to do some more picking for the show and we were talking about how much has happened in the year so far. In just 8 months, Kat and I started Pat n Kat Style, Marie successfully launched her site, LadiSav, I released 2 zines and working on the third, and now we are about to put on the biggest runway show to hit the Valley. Wow. So yeah, I think we are ready to take August by storm and the rest of 2013.

Witness our dream, next Saturday at ORNG Ink Studio. The Portrait of a Lady Runway Show will be one to remember!

portraitofaLADYFLYER

Leave a comment